Contacts by Functional Units
Administrative
Director Patrick Kass patrick.kass@wisc.edu 265-3200
Associate Director of Transportation Jim Bogan james.bogan@wisc.edu 262-5689
Associate Director (vacant)
Administrative Assistant/Office Manager Anne Bogan anne.bogan@wisc.edu 265-6535
Transportation Planner Rob Kennedy rob.kennedy@wisc.edu 263-1034
Communications Specialist Carolyn Wolff carolyn.wolff@wisc.edu 890-2457
 
UW Commuter Solutions
Manager Darwin Ward darwin.ward@wisc.edu 263-2076
Flex Parking/Transit Coordinator Peter Armstrong peter.armstrong@wisc.edu 890-4542
Bicycle/Pedestrian Coordinator Chuck Strawser charles.strawser@wisc.edu 263-2969
SAFE Nighttime Services Coordinator Kate Moran kate.moran@wisc.edu 262-9798
 
Booths
Manager Rafael Aparicio rafael.aparicio@wisc.edu 890-0427
AM Supervisor Ken Owens kenneth.owens@wisc.edu 263-8971
PM Supervisor Aaron Abraha aaron.abraha@wisc.edu 265-2581
 
Special Events / Appeals
Manager Kim Henderson kim.henderson@wisc.edu 263-6667
Special Events/Citation Appeals Supervisor Tony Hansbro tony.hansbro@wisc.edu 265-9682
 
Field Services
Manager Troy Ruland troy.ruland@wisc.edu 265-6108
Base Operations Operator fscommunications@fpm.wisc.edu 263-6845
 
Permit Administration, Customer Service and Finance
Manager Betsy Bussan betsy.bussan@wisc.edu 262-6021
Customer Service Supervisor Sue Thalacker sue.thalacker@wisc.edu 265-4807
Financial Supervisor Aaron Berry aaron.berry@wisc.edu 262-0762