Contacts by Unit
Unit Transportation Coordinators
Agricultural and Life Sciences Therese McHenry therese.mchenry@wisc.edu 262-4930
Julie Scharm julie.scharm@wisc.edu 262-9812
Arts Institute Staci Francis sfrancis@wisc.edu 890-3794
Athletic Department Jenna Aleo jva@athletics.wisc.edu 262-7235
Business Services Pam Frederick pfrederick@bussvc.wisc.edu 262-1096
Chancellor's Office Phillip Braithwaite pcbraith@vc.wisc.edu 263-0562
Division of Continuing Studies Leanne Morris lmorris@dcs.wisc.edu 890-3337
Division of Enrollment Management
(Formerly Academic Services)
Paula Gates pagates@em.wisc.edu 262-3712
DoIT Jackie Olson jackie@doit.wisc.edu 263-4800
Education Melissa Amos-Landgraf amoslandgraf@wisc.edu 262-4474
Engineering Matt Wornson CoE Facilities 262-8660
Extension Sreekumari Nair sreekumari.nair@uwex.edu 265-9034
Audrey Beckwith audrey.beckwith@uwex.edu 262-9497
Kristina Williston kristina.williston@uwex.edu 262-9497
Facilities Planning and Management Mike Loggie mike.loggie@wisc.edu 263-3087
General Library System (GLS) Connie Hoisington choisington@library.wisc.edu 262-2600
Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research and Graduate Education
(Formerly Graduate School Centers and Facilities)
Kelly Marks kjmarks@grad.wisc.edu 262-5802
Amanda Allaby allaby@grad.wisc.edu 265-1884
Health Sciences

Health Sciences Parking Website


  • School of Medicine and Public Health
  • School of Nursing
  • School of Pharmacy
  • State Lab of Hygiene
  • University Health Services
  • UW Hospital and Clinics
  • UW Medical Foundation
Health Sciences Transportation Team
healthsciencesparking@mailplus.wisc.edu 263-7943
Human Ecology
Natalie Feggestad feggestad@wisc.edu 262-2931
International Studies Kristine Schutte kschutte@bascom.wisc.edu 262-5804
Marianne Bird Bear mtbirdbear@international.wisc.edu 262-1335
Law School Adam Bushcott adam.bushcott@wisc.edu 262-2240
Letters and Science Allen Gierhart agierhart@ls.wisc.edu 890-1810
Kurt Stephenson krstephenson@ls.wisc.edu 265-6706
Nelson Institute Lynn West lewest@wisc.edu 263-6435
Chris Uhlir uhlir@wisc.edu 263-1796
Officer Education Sandra Grimm srgrimm@wisc.edu 262-3411
Recreational Sports Jeff Dvorak jeff.dvorak@recsports.wisc.edu 262-8809
School of Business Nancy Andrews nandrews@bus.wisc.edu 262-1554
State Historical Society Addie Eide Addie.Eide@wisconsinhistory.org 264-6411
Students Melanie Smith melanie.smith@wisc.edu 263-6667
Sue Thalacker sue.thalacker@wisc.edu 265-4807
System Administration Kathleen Dickerson kdickerson@uwsa.edu 262-1311
Union Julie Medenwaldt medenwaldt@wisc.edu 263-3937
Tom Hogan tphogan@wisc.edu 263-3936
University Housing Caleb Georgeson caleb.georgeson@housing.wisc.edu 262-2767
Brenda Krueger brenda.krueger@housing.wisc.edu 262-6112
Taree Ryan taree.ryan@housing.wisc.edu 890-4806
Katie Smart katie.smart@housing.wisc.edu 262-6111
Juli Thomas juli.thomas@housing.wisc.edu 262-2308
Ashley Wright-Lannoy ashley.wright-Lannoy@housing.wisc.edu 263-7434
UW Police Cathryn Mosher cathryn.mosher@wisc.edu 262-2959
Veterinary School Linda Gauer lgauer@svm.vetmed.wisc.edu 262-3177
Nancy Parkinson nancy.parkinson@wisc.edu 263-1158
Waisman Center Zoe Blair zblair@waisman.wisc.edu 263-1656
Jody Bleck bleck@waisman.wisc.edu 263-5900
Wisconsin Veterinary Diagnostic Lab Brenda Anderson brenda.anderson@wvdl.wisc.edu 262-5432, ext. 1530
Julia Anderson julia.anderson@wvdl.wisc.edu 262-5432
UW Foundation Caty Ahrens caty.ahrens@supportuw.org 308-5517