Contact Us

Office Locations and Hours

We also offer a drive-thru at our 21 N. Park Street office. See chart below for hours of operation.

WARF Building 21 N. Park Street American Family Children’s Hospital –
Closed until further notice
Room 124
610 Walnut Street
Madison, WI 53726
21 North Park Street
Suite 1200
Madison, WI 53715
Room E004
1675 Highland Avenue
Madison, WI 53792
(608) 263-6667 (608) 263-6667 (608) 263-6667
Office hours:
7:15 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. M – Tu
8 a.m. to 4 p.m. W
7:15 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Th – F
Drive-thru hours:
7:15 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. M – Tu
8 a.m. to 4 p.m. W
7:15 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Th – F
Lobby hours:
8 a.m. to 4 p.m. M – F
Closed until further notice
Hours:
7:15 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. M
7:15 a.m. to 11 a.m. Tu
8 a.m. to 11 a.m. W
7:15 a.m. to 11 a.m. Th – F

Many parking permit and pass types are available for purchase online by using our eBusiness purchasing portal. See the permit page for permit purchase/application details and the employee bus pass page for bus pass ordering info. Not all products are available for purchase online.

Scheduled Office Closures (Legal Holidays)

  • 2022: January 17, May 30, July 4, September 5, November 24, December 24, December 26 (Christmas Day Observed), December 31

Transportation Services Operations

Fleet Office

Email: fleet@fpm.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1307
Toll-free: (888) 777-7181
Fax: (608) 265-5948

Fleet Garage

Phone: (608) 262-3555
Fax: (608) 265-5948

Booth Operations

Phone: (608) 265-2459

Transportation Services Staff

Administrative

Assistant Vice Chancellor Patrick Kass patrick.kass@wisc.edu 265-3200
Director of Transportation Operations Gabe Mendez gabe.mendez@wisc.edu 890-3268
Director of Parking Operations Tanara Teal-Tate tanara.tealtate@wisc.edu 263-9591
Assistant Director of Parking Operations David Berland david.berland@wisc.edu 263-2954
Executive Assistant/Office Manager Anne Bogan anne.bogan@wisc.edu 265-6535
Transportation Planner Rob Kennedy rob.kennedy@wisc.edu 263-1034
Communications Specialist Jon Kjarsgaard jon.kjarsgaard@wisc.edu 890-2457
Marketing Specialist Lauren Hawley llhawley@wisc.edu 265-4207

Booth Services

Manager Rafael Aparicio rafael.aparicio@wisc.edu 890-0427
1st Shift Supervisor Ken Owens kenneth.owens@wisc.edu 263-8971
2nd Shift Supervisor Aaron Abraha aaron.abraha@wisc.edu 265-2581
3rd Shift Supervisor Velveeta Mills velveeta.mills@wisc.edu 265-2592

Commuter Solutions

Manager Darwin Ward darwin.ward@wisc.edu 263-2076
Commuter Solutions Coordinator Mary Ebeling mary.ebeling@wisc.edu 890-4542
Bicycle/Pedestrian Coordinator Chuck Strawser charles.strawser@wisc.edu 263-2969
SAFEwalk Coordinator Kate Moran kate.moran@wisc.edu 262-9798

Field Services

Facilities Manager Troy Ruland troy.ruland@wisc.edu 265-6108
Field Services Manager — Second Shift Shane Rodgers shane.rodgers@wisc.edu 262.5252
First Shift Supervisor Laura Peterson laura.peterson@wisc.edu 263-6845
Maintenance – Second Shift Supervisor Tim Wiseman, Jr. tim.wisemanjr@wisc.edu 263-6845

Permit Administration, Customer Service, and Finance

Permits and Customer Service Manager Sue Thalacker sue.thalacker@wisc.edu 265-4807
Customer Service Supervisor Jeremy Beloungy jeremy.beloungy@wisc.edu
Business/Financial Manager Vacant

Special Events and Appeals

Manager Tony Hansbro tony.hansbro@wisc.edu 265-9682
Special Events/Citation Appeals Supervisor Vacant