Contact Us

Office Locations and Hours

Transportation Services offices at 21 N. Park Street and WARF will be closed Thursday, Dec. 12 from 11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m. Online sales in the eBusiness purchasing portal will be available during this time. Emails and voice messages will be returned after 1 p.m.

Transportation Services will have altered office hours December 23 – January 1, with regular office hours resuming January 2:

  • December 23, 26, 27, 30 – only WARF open (no AFCH or 21 N. Park), 7:15 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
  • December 24, 25, 31 and January 1 – all locations closed
WARF Building American Family Children’s Hospital 21 N. Park Street
Room 124
610 Walnut Street
Madison, WI 53726
Room E004
1675 Highland Avenue
Madison, WI 53792
21 North Park Street
Suite 1200
Madison, WI 53715
(608) 263-6667
Fax: (608) 265-3424
(608) 263-6667
Fax: (608) 890-8199
(608) 263-6667
Fax:  (608) 890-1359
Hours:
7:15 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. M – Tu
8 a.m. to 4 p.m. W
7:15 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Th – F
Hours:
7:15 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. M
7:15 a.m. to 11 a.m. Tu
8 a.m. to 11 a.m. W
7:15 a.m. to 11 a.m. Th – F
Drive-thru hours:
7:15 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. M – Tu
8 a.m. to 4 p.m. W
7:15 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Th – F
Lobby hours:
8 a.m. to 4 p.m. M – F

Scheduled Office Closures (Legal Holidays)

  • 2019: January 1, January 21, May 27, July 4, September 2, November 28, December 24, December 25, December 31
  • 2020: January 1, January 20, May 25, July 4, September 7, November 26, December 24, December 25, December 31

Transportation Services Operations

Fleet Office

fleet@fpm.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1307
Toll-free: (888) 777-7181
Fax: (608) 265-5948

Fleet Garage

Phone: (608) 262-3555
Fax: (608) 265-5948

Booth Operations

(608) 265-2459

Transportation Services Staff

Administrative

Director Patrick Kass patrick.kass@wisc.edu 265-3200
Associate Director of Transportation Vacant
Associate Director of Parking Tanara Teal-Tate tanara.tealtate@wisc.edu 263-9591
Executive Assistant/Office Manager Anne Bogan anne.bogan@wisc.edu 265-6535
Transportation Planner Rob Kennedy rob.kennedy@wisc.edu 263-1034
Communications Specialist Carolyn Wolff carolyn.wolff@wisc.edu 890-2457

Booth Services

Manager Rafael Aparicio rafael.aparicio@wisc.edu 890-0427
1st Shift Supervisor Ken Owens kenneth.owens@wisc.edu 263-8971
2nd Shift Supervisor Aaron Abraha aaron.abraha@wisc.edu 265-2581
3rd Shift Supervisor Velveeta Mills velveeta.mills@wisc.edu 265-2592

Commuter Solutions

Manager Darwin Ward darwin.ward@wisc.edu 263-2076
Commuter Solutions Coordinator Vacant 890-4542
Bicycle/Pedestrian Coordinator Chuck Strawser charles.strawser@wisc.edu 263-2969
SAFEwalk Coordinator Kate Moran kate.moran@wisc.edu 262-9798

Field Services

Manager Troy Ruland troy.ruland@wisc.edu 265-6108
First Shift Supervisor Laura Peterson laura.peterson@wisc.edu 263-6845
Maintenance – Second Shift Supervisor Vacant

Permit Administration, Customer Service, and Finance

Manager Peter Armstrong peter.armstrong@wisc.edu (608) 262-6021
Customer Service Supervisor Sue Thalacker sue.thalacker@wisc.edu 265-4807
Financial Supervisor Vacant

Special Events and Appeals

Manager Tony Hansbro tony.hansbro@wisc.edu 265-9682
Special Events/Citation Appeals Supervisor Vacant